Board of Directors

The elected Board of Directors and a Chief Executive Officer set policy, by-laws and trading standards of DRC. The Board consists of the President of DRC and 14 Directors, representing the three NAFTA countries: Canada, US, and Mexico. The President is considered an ex-officio non-voting Director and is responsible for overseeing the day-to-day operations of DRC.

The current Fruit and Vegetable Dispute Resolution Corporation Board of Directors are:
Chairman Glenn Baty
Star Produce Ltd.
President & Chief Executive Officer Fred Webber
The Fruit and Vegetable Dispute Resolution Corporation (DRC)
Director Frank Pagliaro
Canadian Produce Marketing Association
Director Pierre Dolbec
Veg Pro International Inc.
Director Anthony Martin
Windset Farms
Director George Pitsikoulis
Canadawide Fruit Wholesalers Inc.
Director Matt McInerney
Western Growers
Director Robert Guenther
United Fresh Produce Association
Director Mike Stuart
Florida Fruit & Vegetable Association
Director Bret Erickson
J&D Produce Inc.
Director Norberto Galvan Gonzalez
Rodeva SPR de RL
Director Gerardo Mena Prieto
Frutas San Antonio, S.A. DE C.V.
Director Gonzalo Aguilar Guizar
Grupo Empaque Roquin
Director Juan Alberto Laborin Gomez
Asociación local de Productores de uvas de mesa
Government Director/Liaison Officer Canadian Food Inspection Agency
Government Director/Liaison Officer U.S. Department of Agriculture
Government Director/Liaison Officer SAGARPA