DRC Staff

Luc Mougeot
Vice-President

Luc Mougeot

President & CEO
E-mail Luc Mougeot
Service in English & French
lmougeot@fvdrc.com

Iryna Romanenko

Accounting and Administration
E-mail Iryna Romanenko
Service in English, French & Spanish
iromanenko@fvdrc.com
Jaime Bustamante

Jaime Bustamante

Trading Assistance Manager
E-mail Jaime Bustamante
Service in English & Spanish
jbustamante@fvdrc.com

Dawn Hughes

Member Services Administrator
E-mail Dawn Hughes
Service in English & French
dhughes@fvdrc.com

Olena Hnativ

Administrative Assistant
Service in English & French
ohnativ@fvdrc.com

Anne Fowlie

Special Projects
Service in English & French
afowlie@fvdrc.com

Dafne Palomino

Trading Assitance Clerk
Service in English & Spanish
dpalomino@fvdrc.com
Fred Webber
President & CEO

Fred Webber

Senior Advisor
E-mail Fred Webber
Service in English
fwebber@fvdrc.com